Kerry Wilkinson books in order (Jessica Daniel, Andrew Hunter)

July 21, 2015

Lots of people ask me about the order and chronology of the Jessica Daniel books, so here you go. All of these books are in the same universe. There are characters that appear in each other’s stories. I’ll try to remember to update this page with each new release.

Locked In (UK) | The Killer Inside (US) (Jessica Daniel 1)
Vigilante (JD2)
As If By Magic (JD2.5)
The Woman in Black (JD3)
Think of the Children (JD4)
Playing With Fire (JD5)
February (short)
April (JD short)
Thicker Than Water (UK) | The Missing Dead (US) (JD6)
Down Among The Dead Men (Standalone)
Something Wicked (Andrew Hunter 1)
Something Hidden (AH2)
Something Buried (AH3, March 2018)
Behind Closed Doors (JD7)
January (Kitkat, short)
No Place Like Home (Standalone)
– March (AH, short)
Crossing The Line (JD8)
Scarred For Life (JD9)
For Richer, For Poorer (JD10)
Nothing But Trouble (JD11)
Eye For An Eye (JD12)
Silent Suspect (JD13)

There are a few unpublished short stories – May (KK), July (JD) and August (JD) – that fit in and around the above but, for now, they’re just sitting on my hard drive…